2020 Board of Directors Elections Results

Photo by Daniel Mick

L-R, Andrew Beck, Abraham Opoti, Max Tusa


After over 62 shareholder votes, three members were elected to the BoD for a term of two years.

Max Tusa and Abraham Opoti were re-elected to serve another term. This is Max's second term, and Abraham's third. Andrew Beck joins the Wonderwall Board of Directors for the first time.

Thanks to all who ran and for all who voted in these elections.